Acknowledging parents as the primary educators of their children, we assist by providing an educational program which nourishes the faith development of all students. This program endeavors to educate the whole person through religious, intellectual, psychological, social, physical, and aesthetic development.

Staff Directory 

Administrative Personnel
Pastor Msgr. Kevin Kostelnik msgrkevin@stjosephlb.org
Principal Mrs. Margaret Alvarez malvarez@sjknights.net
Assistant Principal Mrs. Madison Alba malba@sjknights.net
Director of Advancement Ms. Meghan MacRae mmacrae@sjknights.net
Administrative Council Miss Erin Wright

Miss Madison Smith

Primary
Transitional K (Alpha K) Ms. Judy Perez jperez@sjknights.net
Kindergarten Ms. Carole Dellavalle cdellavalle@sjknights.net
Grade 1 Miss Elizabeth Masters emasters@sjknights.net
Grade 2 Ms. Sonia Yurak syurak@sjknights.net
Intermediate
Grade 3 Mrs. Jessica Leon jleon@sjknights.net
Grade 4 Miss Madison Smith msmith@sjknights.net
Grade 5 Mrs. Carmella Arcadio carcadio@sjknights.net
Junior High
Grade 6 – Homeroom Mr. Eric Heilman (Math 6, 7, 8 and Algebra) eheilman@sjknights.net
Grade 7 – Homeroom Mrs. Natalie Frazee (Language Arts, 6,7,8) nfrazee@sjknights.net
Grade 8 – Homeroom Miss Erin Wright (Religion/Social Studies 6,7,8)
Media Specialist Mrs. Jacqueline Stiffler jstiffler@sjknights.net
Science Mrs. Tevy Mantong tmantong@sjknights.net
Fine Arts Teacher Mrs. Christina Salsameda csalsameda@sjknights.net
Music and Performing Arts Ms. Meghan Turner mturner@sjknights.net
Spanish Mrs. Joanna Sotomayor jsotomayor@sjknights.net
Reading Specialist Mrs. Anna Martinez amartinez@sjknights.net
Wellness Coordinator Ms. Meghan MacRae mmcrae@sjknights.net
Physical Education /

Athletics Director

Mrs. Ronda Klosterman rklosterman@sjknights.net
Teaching Assistants Mrs. Jessica Aguirre

Mrs. Carolyn LaRiccia

Ms. Isabel Reyes

Mrs. Brittany Mata

Sedelia Anderson

jaguirre@sjknights.net

clariccia@sjknights.net

imartinezreyes@sjknights.net

bmata@sjknights.net

sanderson@sjknights.net

Staff
Office Manager/ Bookkeeper Mrs. Julie Gianessi jgianessi@sjknights.net
Office Secretary & Nurse Ms. Caroline Garcia cgarcia@sjknights.net
Day Care Director Ms. Carolyn LaRiccia clariccia@sjknights.net
Custodian Ms. Ana Ramos
Mr. Andrew Ramos