Staff Directory 

Administrative Personnel
Pastor Msgr. Kevin Kostelnik msgrkevin@stjosephlb.org
Principal Mrs. Margaret Alvarez malvarez@sjknights.net
Assistant Principal Mrs. Madison Alba malba@sjknights.net
Administrative Council Miss Madison Smith msmith@sjknights.net
Administrative Counsel Miss Erin Wright ewright@sjknights.net
Primary
Transitional K (Alpha K) Ms. Judy Perez jperez@sjknights.net
Kindergarten Ms. Carole Dellavalle cdellavalle@sjknights.net
Grade 1 Mrs. Madison Alba malba@sjknights.net
Grade 2 Ms. Sonia Yurak syurak@sjknights.net
Intermediate
Grade 3 Mrs. Jessica Leon jleon@sjknights.net
Grade 4 Miss Madison Smith msmith@sjknights.net
Grade 5 Mrs. Carmella Arcadio carcadio@sjknights.net
Junior High
Grade 6 – Homeroom Mr. Luis Rosales (Math 6, 7, 8 and Science 6,7, 8) lrosales@sjknights.net
Grade 7 – Homeroom Mrs. Natalie Frazee (Language Arts, 6,7,8) nfrazee@sjknights.net
Grade 8 – Homeroom Miss Erin Wright (Religion/Social Studies 6,7,8) ewright@sjknights.net
Media Specialist Kinder-5th Mrs. Jacqueline Stiffler jstiffler@sjknights.net
Spanish Mr. Joanna Sotomayor jsotomayer@sjknights.net
Fine Arts Teacher Mrs. Christina Salsameda csalsameda@sjknights.net
Music and Performing Arts Ms. Shelly Mahpar smahpar@sjknights.net
Math Specialist Mrs. Sedelia Anderson sanderson@sjknights.net
Reading Specialist Mrs. Anna Martinez amartinez@sjknights.net
Wellness Coordinator Miss Meghan McRae mmcrae@sjknights.net
Physical Education Teacher/AD Mrs. Ronda Klosterman rklosterman@sjknights.net
Teaching Assistants Mrs. Jessica Aguirre

Mrs. Carolyn LaRiccia

Ms. Isabel Reyes

Miss Madison Norquist

Miss Elizabeth Masters

jaguirre@sjknights.net

clariccia@sjknights.net

ireyes@sjknights.com

mnorquist@sjknights.net

emasters@sjknights.net

Staff
Office Manager/ Bookkeeper Mrs. Julie Gianessi jgianessi@sjknights.net
Office Secretary & Nurse Ms. Caroline Garcia cgarcia@sjknights.net
Day Care Director Ms. Caroline Garcia cgarcia@sjknights.net
Extended Day Care Miss Elizabeth Masters

Miss Madison Norquist

mnorquist@sjknights.net

emasters@sjknights.net

Custodian Ms. Ana Ramos
Mr. Andrew Ramos